The Team

The Team

Staff and Event Crew

The best team in the biz. Hands down.

  • Faye Yates

    Faye Yates
  • Joe Fleenor

    Joe Fleenor
  • Jenni Berz

    Jenni Berz
  • Jan Morales

    Jan Morales
  • Megan Scheumann

    Megan Scheumann
  • Janet Byers

    Janet Byers
  • Taylor Meador

    Taylor Meador
  • Kathy Poston

    Kathy Poston
  • Beth McCaskill

    Beth McCaskill
  • Steffani Davis

    Steffani Davis
  • Jenna Bain

    Jenna Bain
  • Nicole McCarthy

    Nicole McCarthy
  • Chris Bain

    Chris Bain
  • Jared Carlson

    Jared Carlson
  • Katey Fadler

    Katey Fadler
  • Vanessa Hampton

    Vanessa Hampton
  • Berne Irwin

    Berne Irwin
  • Rob Keiser

    Rob Keiser
  • Lisa Limper

    Lisa Limper
  • Aaron Losee

    Aaron Losee
  • Michael Miller

    Michael Miller
  • Nick Nicholson

    Nick Nicholson
  • Thomas Torgerson

    Thomas Torgerson
  • Lissa Walker

    Lissa Walker
  • Lynda Walker

    Lynda Walker
  • Leigh Anne Weaver

    Leigh Anne Weaver
  • Leslie Whatley

    Leslie Whatley
Patron Sponsors